Shiesty “The Fifth”

The fifth original solo LP by Bryce Graven as Shiesty. This album features DJ Qbert, Mista Cane, Sting, Savage-C and K Dinero of Nocturnal Hustlers, J. Morgan, Simple Natural, M-Dash and Tilt of Natural Born Dankstas, BMFB, Mr. Medicated, Raybama, Nicole Ashley one a few more. Production by Shiesty, David Spears, DJ Qbert, Tatem 1, Nav Sewok of Street-Hop Productions and Taylor Bickel.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shiesty “The Fifth””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *